• Cart

NET protector Z security Reviews and Ratings

74% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.6/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 4.5/5
Value for Money 4.2/5
Ease of Use 4.1/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Pros

  • “Npav z security gives protection against all types of ransomware, malware and virus attack.” Siddhesh Deokar - Sep 14, 2020
  • “They listened to my requirements and accurately matched me with the package for me.” Dhrubajyoti De - Jul 2, 2018
  • “Excellent service and aftercare with helping with questions relating to installation. Also a price that is amazing.?” Vikas - Jun 25, 2018
  • Cons

  • “Data recovery option is missing because what happens is a lot of your data gets deleted anytime you remove ransomware from your device.” Siddhesh Deokar - Sep 14, 2020
  • Customer Reviews ( 4 )
    SD

    Siddhesh Deokar

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “The software is awesome and best for handling attacks by ransomware.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Sep 14, 2020

    DD

    Dhrubajyoti De

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4.9/5
    Value for Money
    4.6/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.8/5

    “Professional approach.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 2, 2018

    V

    Vikas

    User

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4.8/5
    Value for Money
    4.6/5
    Ease of use
    4.4/5
    Customer Support
    4.6/5

    “great platform, highly recommend”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 25, 2018

    DK

    Dharmveer Kaushik

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “A Very Good Product”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Sep 14, 2018

    close